TEAM

CURRENT TEAM:

Seniors:

Nithin Manuka, (Coordinator)
E-mail:15pgp088.nithin@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7225018088

Abhishek K,(Co-Coordinator)
E-mail:15pgp003.abhishek@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7225018003

Abhinav Peddinti
E-mail:15pgp061.abhinav@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 9205451987

Akanksha Rajput
E-mail:15pgp005.akanksha@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7225018005

Nabil Abdulla PK
E-mail:15pgp091.nabil@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7225018091

Saumya Gupta
E-mail:15pgp107.saumya@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 72250 18107

Juniors:

Ashish Rai
Email: 16pgp009.ashish@iimraipur.ac.in

Anuj Sabarwal
Email: 16pgp069.anuj@iimraipur.ac.in

Sadhu Dhanush
Email: 16pgp048.sadhu@iimraipur.ac.in

Sai Srujan
Email: 16pgp081.sai@iimraipur.ac.in

Swiya Itikapati
Email: 16pgp125.swiya@iimraipur.ac.in

Yashwardhan
Email: 16pgp224.yash@iimraipur.ac.in


PAST MEMBERS:

Rahul Ranjan, (Coordinator)
E-mail: pgp14033.rahul@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7024120033

Anish Kumar, Member
E-mail:  pgp14068.anish@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7024120068

B Kiran Kumar, Member
E-mail: pgp14073.bora@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7024120073

Choppala Venkata Anudeep, Member
E-mail: pgp14076.choppala@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7024120076

Charles Vasanth K, Member
E-mail: pgp14075.charles@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7024120075

Sameer Pandey, (Co-ordinator)
E-mail: pgp13047.sameer@iimraipur.ac.in
Mobile: +91 8349501047

Bharath Arava, Member
E-mail: pgp13010.bharath@iimraipur.ac.in 
Mobile: +91 8349501010

Gautham Jayan, Member
E-mail: pgp13123.gautham@iimraipur.ac.in 
Mobile: +91 8349501123

Ruchi Marotrao Sao, Member
E-mail: pgp13048.ruchi@iimraipur.ac.in 
Mobile: +91 8349501048

Vanamamalai R, Member 
E-mail: pgp13058.vanamamalai@iimraipur.ac.in 
Mobile: +91 8349501058


Manoj H 
E-mail: pgp12026.manoj@iimraipur.ac.in

Anubhav Sood, Member
E-mail: pgp12009.anubhav@iimraipur.ac.in

Subhash Kumar, Member
E-mail: pgp12098.subhash@iimraipur.ac.in

Sujitha Tikka, Member
E-mail: pgp12048.sujitha@iimraipur.ac.in

Thousif Mohammed, Member
E-mail: pgp12047.thousif@iimraipur.ac.in



Akshay Agarwal,           
E-mail: pgp11004.akshay@iimraipur.ac.in

Abhay Shankar, 
E-mail: pgp11001.abhay@iimraipur.ac.in

Abhijeet Srivastava
E-mail: pgp11002.abhijeet@iimraipur.ac.in

Harish Verma
E-mail: pgp11015.harish@iimraipur.ac.in

Anshu Katiyar
E-mail: pgp11008.anshu@iimraipur.ac.in

Deepak Sirra
E-mail: pgp11011.deepak@iimraipur.ac.in

T. V. Dheeraj Vishnu
E-mail: pgp11039.dheeraj@iimraipur.ac.in

Vishal Singh
E-mail: pgp11047.vishal@iimraipur.ac.in


BLOG DESIGNED BY:

Rohit Bhagat, Founder
E-mail: pgp10051.rohit@iimraipur.ac.in

Karthik KVR
E-mail: pgp10028.karthik@iimraipur.ac.in

Akshay Agarwal
E-mail: pgp11004.akshay@iimraipur.ac.in

Tarang Singhal
E-mail: pgp11040.tarang@iimraipur.ac.in